Athletic Runners Medal Winners

November 15, 2018 6:41 pm

Our Athletic students M. Sneha won the Gold medal in 200 mtrs and Bronze medal in 100 mtrs, P. Pooja shree won Silver medal in 600 mtrs, S. Pradeep won silver medal in 800 mtrs and won the BM record. M.S. Joshia won silver medal in 400 mtrs. in the 61st Republic Day Sports Meet which is held at Neyveli, Cuddalore District from 10.11.18 to 12.11.18


Write a Reply or Comment